Local News‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Candidate order on ballot papers decided

posted Mar 7, 2019, 1:26 PM by 2MG Real FM   [ updated Mar 7, 2019, 1:26 PM ]

The Final candidates for the March 23 State Election have been revealed after the close of nominations on Wednesday and the Ballot order draw yesterday.


In the seat of Dubbo, there will be 7 candidates, with the ballot paper order to be;


Rod Prior – Greens

Mathew Dickerson – Independent

Lara Quealy – Shooters, Fishers & Farmers

Dugald Saunders – Nationals

Stephen Lawrence – Country Labor

Joanne Cotterill – Flux Party.

April Salter – Australian Conservatives


While in the Bathurst electorate, 6 people will contest the seat.

Ballot order will be;


Paul Toole – Nationals

Timothy Hansen – Keep Sydney Open

David Harvey – Greens

Michael Begg – Sustainable Australia

Beau Riley – Country Labor

Brenden May – Shooters, Fishers & Farmers